About a month ago I got to do a 24 hour mountain bike race with some buds. It was the 24 Hours of Halloween. We did it last year and had a good time so figured we might as well do it again. It's a good time. There was a pro road rider (Rashaan Bahati - coming in for an exchange at about 2:45) there turning some fast laps. I managed to turn one lap faster than him. I'll take that with me to my grave. (The fact that he did more laps and they were on average much faster is...well...just a small detail.)
Looking forward to a 12 hour race in Temecula in January. Might try to do a better video. It seems sometimes the picture was clear, but other times it wasn't. Might need to fool with some settings. I'm open to tips and tricks if they are out there.
2 comments:
Good stuff Z. I like the production. Looking forward to more.
Wow, really...24 hours??? I didn't know that people did such a thing. Hmmm, this strange feeling is welling up inside of me. I think it's called jealousy! Nice work!
Post a Comment